ABOUT US

WHO WE ARE

Renteh is Dutch financial holding focusing on development and implementation of renewable energy, integrated waste management projects. Renteh invests in sustainable business projects with reduced ecological and carbon footprint.

Renteh position itself as technology integrator and investor. Our competitive advantage is local knowledge and expertise, global cutting edge technologies and financing. From sustainable business idea to fully permitted project and commissioning.

TEHNOLOGIES

SERVICES

WHAT WE ARE GOOD AT

 

Financing

Asset management

Permitting

Industrial engineering and design

Architecture and design

Environmental impact assessment

Business plans

Feasibility studies

Technology advisory, technology integration

RenTeh-Services-Accent-picture

BUSINESS PRINCIPLES

  • Good governance

  • Working with political leaders

  • Trust

  • Reduced carbon footprint

  • Low carbon economy

  • Innovation

  • Sustainability

  • Systems integration

  • Leverage in the systems

  • Efficiency

  • Global network, access to cutting edge technologies

TEAM & PARTNERS

Valdis Bisters

Executive director

 +37129287062
 v.bisters@renteh.nl

Gerard Bruijnse

Executive director

 +31653499044
 g.bruijnse@renteh.nl

Bas Welles

Chief financial officer

 +31653800495
 b.welles@renteh.nl

Juris Kalviss

Chief Technology officer

 +37126634140
 j.kalviss@renteh.nl

Juris Telnovs

Senior Expert Building and Architecture

 +37127116091
 j.telnovs@renteh.nl

Raivo Damkevics

Project Manager

 +37126605599
 r.damkevics@renteh.nl

CONTACTS

Head Office

Keizersgracht 62-64, 1015 CS Amsterdam, The Netherlands

+31205207500

info@renteh.nl

Central Asia Office

Ahanov, 34. Akbulak distr. Almaty, Kazakhstan

+77080000853

Baltic Office

Vienības gatve 87E, Riga LV-1004

+37126605599

Amsterdam ofiss